Transforming Lives Event Registration

Transforming Lives
11/27/2023 10:00 AM PT

Summary

11/27/23 @ 10 a.m. (Los Angeles), 1 p.m. (New York), 7 p.m. (Paris), 8 p.m. (Cape Town).

Earlier this year, Prem Rawat helped facilitate two intensive days of peace education workshops in Cape Town, South Africa for rehabilitating gang members, survivors of trauma, and community activists. Video highlights of these sessions will premiere via this Zoom screening on November 27. The free screening will launch the Transforming Lives Appeal, and your optional donations will help TPRF reach the goal of raising funds to support the Peace Education Program and other humanitarian initiatives.
Event Registration is closed.